MBFWMX

HOME >

About us

CONTENT

Loyda Muñoz
loyda@colours.com.mx

Alejandro Santos
santos@colours.com.mx

Tania Charua
tania@colours.com.mx

Andrea Villegas
andrea@colours.com.mx

FASHION

Brenda Navarro
bnavarro@colours.com.mx

PRESS

Alfredo Arnaud
alfredo@colours.com.mx

Bernardo Becerril
bernardo@colours.com