MBFWMX

HOME >

Staff

FASHION & ART

Brenda Navarro
bnavarro@colours.com.mx

Camila Pereda
camila@colours.com.mx

Iván Palacios
ivan@colours.com.mx

Tania Charua
camila@colours.com.mx

CONTENT

Daniel Herranz
daniel@colours.com.mx

Loyda Muñoz
loyda@colours.com.mx

Dano Santana
dano@colours.com.mx

PRESS

Ebe Carranza
ebe@colours.com.mx

Montserrat Navarro
montserrat@colours.com.mx